Cultural Centre Valve

JP Ahonen (Finland | Suomi), www.jpahonen.com

Jens K Styve (Norway | Norja), www.jenskstyve.no

Petri Hiltunen (Finland | Suomi), www.petrihiltunen.fi

Josefin Svenske (Sweden | Ruotsi), www.josefinsvenske.se

Ville Hänninen (Finland | Suomi), freeluettelo.fi/ville.hanninen

Petri Koikkalainen (Finland | Suomi),

Pauli Kallio (Finland | Suomi), www.suurikurpitsa.fi

Thomas Thorhauge (Denmark | Tanska), sacre-bleu.dk/om-thomas-thorhauge

Esa Niskanen (Finland | Suomi), arktinenbanaani.fi/kirjailija/Esa+Niskanen

Leif Packalen (Finland | Suomi), World Comics Finland

Maura Manninen (Finland | Suomi),

Yrtti Taivaloja (Finland | Suomi), www.vattuvankila.net

Niko Niva (Finland | Suomi), nniksu.sarjakuvablogit.com

Aino Sutinen (Finland | Suomi), aino.sarjakuvablogit.com

Main library

Mari Ahokoivu (Finland | Suomi), www.mariahokoivu.com

Lauri Ahtinen (Finland | Suomi), www.lauriahtinen.com

Ville Ranta (Finland | Suomi), www.villeranta.com

Jii Roikonen (Finland | Suomi), www.jasso.net

Workshops

Mari Ahokoivu (Finland | Suomi), www.mariahokoivu.com

Harri Filppa (Finland | Suomi), www.filppa.com

Esa Holopainen (Finland | Suomi), www.verikoirat.com

Hanna Schroderus (Finland | Suomi)